Book 0

The Spooky Chronicles: Forget Me Nots
(the secret book)

A secret is easiest to keep when you can’t remember it.

The prequel to The Spooky Chronicles!

Read it for FREE – right here, right now on your browser!

There’s something sinister about Chesterfield Mansion, and “Spooky” Spencer Lawson can’t wait to find out why. Locked inside on a stormy night, Spooky and his fellow fifth graders are tasked to find thirteen skeleton keys before the stroke of midnight, but their host and his trusted minions are secretly watching for one of those children… the one who won’t be missed.
eBook ISBN: 978-1-4762-6296-3

Download eBook:

5 Responses to Book 0

  1. Pingback: One Year of Spooky (and a sale!) « The Spooky Chronicles

  2. Pingback: The Spooky Chronicles: Year One « Thinking Skull

  3. melissas says:

    Very cool, can not wait to read these!

  4. Pingback: 4/5 Star Review for “Forget Me Nots!” | Spooky Chronicles Paranormal Mystery Horror Book Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s